Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, September 26 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 3 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 10 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 17 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 24 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-10-02) posted Wed Oct 2 18:50:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-26) posted Tue Oct 1 13:10:02 2013

Possible use of rodenticides on the Farallon Islands? Lyons Filmer talks with Gerry McChesney of U.S. Fish & Wildlife; then with Kelle Kacmarcik of WildCare and Cindy Machado of Marin Humane Society.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-30) posted Mon Sep 30 14:20:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-25) posted Wed Sep 25 18:50:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-23) posted Mon Sep 23 14:20:08 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-19) posted Thu Sep 19 18:00:08 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-18) posted Wed Sep 18 18:50:08 2013

 

Download MP3