Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 2 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, May 6 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-07-03) posted Wed Jul 3 19:10:06 2013

Deborah Koons Garcia, "Symphony of the Soil"


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-07-01) posted Mon Jul 1 14:30:03 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-27) posted Fri Jun 28 00:00:09 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-26) posted Wed Jun 26 19:10:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-19) posted Wed Jun 19 19:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-18) posted Tue Jun 18 17:30:06 2013

Malcolm Margolin, Wendy Johnson, Steve Costa, Kerry Livingston, and Lyons Filmer.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-06-17) posted Mon Jun 17 15:30:07 2013

AnnaBella DeMattei and Eden Clearbrook.


 

Download MP3