Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 2 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-05-22) posted Wed May 22 20:00:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-20) posted Mon May 20 15:30:06 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-16) posted Fri May 17 00:00:09 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-15) posted Wed May 15 20:00:06 2013

Muriel Murch hosts nurse and poet Jeanne Bryner about her recently published collection, Smoke. Photo by Tammy Street.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-13) posted Mon May 13 15:30:08 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-09) posted Fri May 10 00:00:06 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-05-06) posted Mon May 6 15:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3