Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-04-08) posted Mon Apr 8 15:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House: Lauren Klein posted Fri Apr 5 11:12:58 2013

From September 2012, Lauren Klein.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-04-04) posted Fri Apr 5 00:00:09 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-04-03) posted Wed Apr 3 20:00:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-04-01) posted Mon Apr 1 15:30:06 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-03-27) posted Wed Mar 27 20:00:06 2013

Herb Kutchins interviewing West Marin's elected representatives. Today: Marc Levine, California 10th Assembly District; Steve Kinsey, Marin County District 4 Supervisor. for the full program, go to Epicenter for 3/27/13: http://www.kwmr.org/show/186


 

Download MP3
Open House (20130322) posted Tue Mar 26 12:00:06 2013

 

Download MP3