Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Epicenter: West Marin Affairs
Kwmr_epicenter_logo_small_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Katie Eberle, Lyons Filmer

BIG NEWS! Epicenter: West Marin Affairs is now KWMR's regular one-stop-shop for community information and local issues coverage.

NEW TIME: Mon-Thurs, 5 - 5:30 PM 

3rd Wednesdays = "Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins.

1st Thursdays = "Témas de Inmigración" con Socorro Romo, Alyssa Simpson, Augusto Conde, Jesus Martinez

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, August 4 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, August 5 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 6 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, August 7 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 11 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Epicenter: West Marin Affairs' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-04) posted Wed Jun 4 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-28) posted Wed May 28 14:20:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-21) posted Wed May 21 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-14) posted Wed May 14 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-07) posted Wed May 7 14:10:26 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-04-30) posted Wed Apr 30 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-04-23) posted Wed Apr 23 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3