Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Epicenter: West Marin Affairs
Kwmr_epicenter_logo_small_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Katie Eberle, Lyons Filmer

BIG NEWS! Epicenter: West Marin Affairs is now KWMR's regular one-stop-shop for community information and local issues coverage.

NEW TIME: Mon-Thurs, 5 - 5:30 PM 

3rd Wednesdays = "Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins.

1st Thursdays = "Témas de Inmigración" con Socorro Romo, Alyssa Simpson, Augusto Conde, Jesus Martinez

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, September 18 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 22 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 25 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Epicenter: West Marin Affairs' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-25) posted Wed Jun 25 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-18) posted Wed Jun 18 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-11) posted Wed Jun 11 14:10:05 2014

Artist Charles Lindsay and SETI astronomer Laurance Doyle, part of a series of exhibits and events,  "Transmit/Receive", celebrating the centennial of the Bolinas Marconi Radio Station and the history of wireless radioin West Marin. More at www.bolinasmuseum.org, www.nps.gov/pore, and www.radiomarine.org.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-06-04) posted Wed Jun 4 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-28) posted Wed May 28 14:20:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-21) posted Wed May 21 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Issues (2014-05-14) posted Wed May 14 14:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3