Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Joy Maulitz

Author interviews.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Wednesday, November 26 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 10 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, December 24 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 7 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Every other Wednesday morning from 10 to 11 a.m., we learn something new about this beautiful world, from authors, artists, poets, and thinkers who look at it from a wide variety of perspectives.  "Waves of Joy" seeks clarity, integrity, brilliance, humor, gorgeous writing, and useful information -- join us!



The 'Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-08-06) posted Wed Aug 6 11:20:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-07-23) posted Wed Jul 23 11:20:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-07-09) posted Wed Jul 9 11:20:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-06-25) posted Wed Jun 25 11:20:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-06-11) posted Wed Jun 11 11:20:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-05-28) posted Wed May 28 11:20:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-05-14) posted Fri May 16 13:20:06 2014

Joy talks with Maggie Shipstead about her new novel "Astonish Me," set in the world of professional ballet.


 

Download MP3