Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Joy Maulitz

Author interviews.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Wednesday, September 17 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 1 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 15 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 29 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The 'Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-05-28) posted Wed May 28 11:20:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-05-14) posted Fri May 16 13:20:06 2014

Joy talks with Maggie Shipstead about her new novel "Astonish Me," set in the world of professional ballet.


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-04-30) posted Mon May 5 11:20:04 2014

An interview with two of the Write On Mamas about their new collection, "Mamas Write"


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-04-16) posted Mon Apr 21 11:20:04 2014

Our pledge drive show! An interview with Vivien Straus about her one-woman show, "EIEI-Oy: In Bed with the Farmer's Daughter"


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-04-02) posted Mon Apr 7 11:20:02 2014

"What the Dog Knows: The Science and Wonder of Working Dogs"


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-03-19) posted Mon Mar 24 11:20:01 2014

Tim O'Brien, co-author of this great book about the death penalty: "Murder at the Supreme Court: Lethal Crimes and Landmark Cases"


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-03-05) posted Mon Mar 17 11:10:07 2014

Bay Area writer and frequent NY Times contributor Jon Mooallem talks about his new book "Wild Ones: A Sometimes Dismaying, Weirdly Reassuring Story About Looking at People Looking at Animals in America"


 

Download MP3