Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Rise and Shine
Mary-_-amber_edited-1_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Amber Distasi, Mary Siedman

Tuesdays 8-9 am. A positive and upbeat show concentrating on current events, history, music, live guests, interviews, youth, humor and sports.

 

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, November 25 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 2 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 9 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 16 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 23 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Rise and Shine (2014-11-18) posted Tue Nov 18 09:10:23 2014

 
Rise and Shine (2014-11-11) posted Tue Nov 11 09:10:52 2014

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT:  GAYLE GRAHAM, TONY FROM WOODACRE, KATHY MAXWELL, ALEX FRASER, THE HAGGARDS (FOR THE AMERICAN EAGLE), LAS BAULINES NURSERY, AMANDA ROSS SKINCARE, TAYLOR FARMS RISE & SHINE COFFEE, THANK YOU TO ALL FOR SUPPORTING KWMR!

PHOTO:  AMERICAN EAGLE


 
Rise and Shine (2014-11-04) posted Tue Nov 4 09:10:28 2014

PLEDGE DRIVE

PHOTO:  SPECIAL PREMIUM SIGNED TSHIRT BY DAVID ALLEN HAGGARD  THANK YOU HAGGARDS!


Rise and Shine (2014-10-28) posted Tue Oct 28 09:10:12 2014

GIANTS WIN THE WORLD SERIES

PHOTO:  PANDA


Rise and Shine (2014-10-21) posted Tue Oct 21 09:10:05 2014

DAVID ROBINSON'S RISE & SHINE SOUND BITE

PHOTO:  DAVID ROBINSON, HERB MOLS DEFENSIVE PLAYER AWARDEE


Rise and Shine (2014-10-14) posted Tue Oct 14 09:10:08 2014

LOCAL NEWS AND MUSIC FOR YOUR MORNING PLEASURE.

PHOTO:  MARY AND AMANDA ENJOY FRESH CUCUMBER JUICE AT THE MANN FAMILY FARM


Rise and Shine (2014-10-07) posted Tue Oct 7 09:10:12 2014

RE CAP OF HSB WITH AMANDA MANN; WILLS AND TRUSTS WITH JACK SIEDMAN

PHOTO:  GO GIANTS