Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Peace Paradigm Radio
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Stephanie Van Hook

Peace Paradigm Radio explores the power of active nonviolence. Nonviolence is not passivity or inaction; it is what Gandhi called the "greatest power at the disposal of humankind," and what Dr. King called "love in action."

Through inspiration for daily living, current events, history, storytelling and conversations with individuals and organizations who are putting nonviolence principles into practice we weave a complex and more complete vision of humanity's potential for good, despite the negative messages from the corporate mass media.

From this tapestry emerges, week by week, a vindication of our shared human dignity, the basis upon which we are empowered to live out our highest values and build the beloved community.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, December 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, January 9 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, January 23 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, February 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Peace Paradigm Radio' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-12-12) posted Sun Dec 14 11:50:23 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-11-28) posted Sat Nov 29 04:10:35 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-11-14) posted Fri Nov 14 15:30:48 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-10-31) posted Sat Nov 1 04:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-10-17) posted Fri Oct 17 15:30:08 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-10-03) posted Fri Oct 3 15:30:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Peace Paradigm Radio (2014-09-19) posted Fri Sep 19 15:30:05 2014

 

Download MP3