Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

The Friday Guide
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Katie Eberle

Every Friday 8 - 10 AM

KWMR's weekly recap of news, public affairs, and upcoming events for West Marin.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, December 19 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, December 26 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 2 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 9 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, January 16 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The 'The Friday Guide' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
The Friday Guide (2014-12-12) posted Fri Dec 12 10:10:35 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-12-05) posted Fri Dec 5 10:10:39 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-11-28) posted Fri Nov 28 10:10:12 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-11-21) posted Fri Nov 21 10:10:21 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-11-14) posted Fri Nov 14 10:10:23 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-11-07) posted Fri Nov 7 10:10:12 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-10-31) posted Fri Oct 31 10:20:24 2014

 

Download MP3