Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

The Friday Guide
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Katie Eberle

Every Friday 8 - 10 AM

KWMR's weekly recap of news, public affairs, and upcoming events for West Marin.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, September 19 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, September 26 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 3 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 10 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, October 17 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The 'The Friday Guide' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
The Friday Guide (2014-07-18) posted Fri Jul 18 10:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-07-11) posted Fri Jul 11 10:10:10 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-07-04) posted Mon Jul 7 17:40:09 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-06-27) posted Fri Jun 27 10:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-06-20) posted Fri Jun 20 10:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-06-13) posted Fri Jun 13 10:10:02 2014

 

Download MP3
The Friday Guide (2014-06-06) posted Fri Jun 6 10:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3