Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, November 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 11 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 18 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 25 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-06-12) posted Thu Jun 12 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-06-05) posted Thu Jun 5 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-29) posted Thu May 29 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-22) posted Thu May 22 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-15) posted Thu May 15 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-08) posted Thu May 8 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-01) posted Thu May 1 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3