Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, October 23 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 30 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-08) posted Thu May 8 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-05-01) posted Thu May 1 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-04-24) posted Thu Apr 24 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-04-17) posted Thu Apr 17 14:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-04-10) posted Thu Apr 10 14:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-04-03) posted Thu Apr 3 14:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-03-27) posted Thu Mar 27 14:10:02 2014

 

Download MP3