Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock.

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and guest co-hosts.

3rd Mondays "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, December 22 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 29 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 5 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
West Marin Matters (2013-04-01) posted Mon Apr 1 15:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-25) posted Mon Mar 25 15:30:10 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-18) posted Mon Mar 18 15:30:06 2013

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews 

Dr. Cassandra Vieten of the Institute for Noetic Sciences about

The Science of Peace

 


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-11) posted Mon Mar 11 15:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-04) posted Mon Mar 4 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-02-11) posted Mon Feb 11 14:30:08 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-02-04) posted Mon Feb 4 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3