Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and Bernie Stephan

3rd and 5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, April 21 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, April 28 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, May 5 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, May 12 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, May 19 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
West Marin Matters (2012-07-30) posted Mon Jul 30 15:30:03 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts Professor Julianne Maurseth on group dynamics in a conflict situation


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-16) posted Mon Jul 16 14:40:07 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts Jon Symes on Pachamama Alliance's Awakening the Dreamer program


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-09) posted Mon Jul 9 14:40:05 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-07-02) posted Mon Jul 2 14:40:02 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-06-25) posted Mon Jun 25 14:40:02 2012

 

Download MP3
6-18-12 Transition to Peace posted Mon Jun 18 16:45:30 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac hosts Louise Diamond on a systems approach to peace building - Part 1


 

Download MP3
6-18-12 Transition to Peace posted Mon Jun 18 16:36:58 2012

Russ Faure-Brac hosts Louise Diamond on a systems approach to peace building, Part 2


 

Download MP3