Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock.

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and guest co-hosts.

3rd Mondays "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, December 1 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 8 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 15 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 22 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, December 29 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
West Marin Matters (2013-03-18) posted Mon Mar 18 15:30:06 2013

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews 

Dr. Cassandra Vieten of the Institute for Noetic Sciences about

The Science of Peace

 


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-11) posted Mon Mar 11 15:30:07 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-03-04) posted Mon Mar 4 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-02-11) posted Mon Feb 11 14:30:08 2013

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2013-02-04) posted Mon Feb 4 14:30:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Post Carbon Radio (2013-01-28) posted Mon Jan 28 14:30:06 2013


Bing and Bernie interview John Duvall, PhDprofessor of communications and media studies at Dominican University is the Producer/Writer/Director of Peak Oil and Transition (2011), a 90-minute documentary video.  Watch it here:  http://youtu.be/qjvSQzYj_Oc

 


 

Download MP3
Transition to Peace (2013-01-21)) posted Mon Jan 21 14:30:08 2013

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews

Paul Chappell about Nonviolent Revolution  


 

Download MP3