Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

West Marin Matters
Kwmrlogo

West Marin Matters:

1st Mondays "Ocean Currents" with Jennifer Stock.

2nd and 4th Mondays "Post-Carbon" with Bing Gong and guest co-hosts.

3rd Mondays "Point Reyes Dialogues" with Jacob Needleman.

5th Mondays TBA

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Monday, October 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, October 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, November 3 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM



The 'West Marin Matters' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
West Marin Matters (2012-03-26) posted Mon Mar 26 14:30:04 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-03-19) posted Mon Mar 19 15:40:07 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews Michael Nagler & Stephanie Van Hook (Rebroadcast)


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-03-12) posted Mon Mar 12 15:30:09 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-03-05) posted Mon Mar 5 14:30:07 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-02-27) posted Mon Feb 27 14:30:05 2012

 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-02-20) posted Tue Feb 21 10:00:07 2012

Transition to Peace - Russ Faure-Brac interviews Raven Gray


 

Download MP3
West Marin Matters (2012-02-13) posted Mon Feb 13 14:40:01 2012

 

Download MP3