Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Epicenter: West Marin Affairs
Kwmr_epicenter_logo_small_gallerythumb
With your hosts: Katie Eberle, Lyons Filmer

BIG NEWS! Epicenter: West Marin Affairs is now KWMR's regular one-stop-shop for community information and local issues coverage.

NEW TIME: Mon-Thurs, 5 - 5:30 PM 

3rd Wednesdays = "Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins.

1st Thursdays = "Témas de Inmigración" con Socorro Romo, Alyssa Simpson, Augusto Conde, Jesus Martinez

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, November 27 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 2 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 3 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 4 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Epicenter: West Marin Affairs' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-26) posted Wed Nov 26 17:40:29 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-25) posted Tue Nov 25 17:40:31 2014

 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-20) posted Thu Nov 20 17:40:19 2014

Encore Broadcast of "Airwaves" with Raul Gallyot.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-19) posted Wed Nov 19 17:40:50 2014

"Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins brings Richard Dillman, KWMR's transmitter engineer on the air for a primer on emergency response, local preparedness, and our West Marin radio system.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-18) posted Tue Nov 18 17:40:22 2014

"Politics 101" with Herb Kutchins brings Supervisor Steve Kinsey to the mic to discuss the 135 Balboa development and the Coast Gaurd property.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-17) posted Tue Nov 18 04:10:31 2014

Lyons Filmer checks in with PATHSTAR and Randi Brown.


 

Download MP3
Epicenter: West Marin Affairs (2014-11-13) posted Thu Nov 13 17:40:29 2014

Is Tomales Bay clean? Neysa King, coordinator of the Tomales Bay Watershed Council illuminates the many agenda items on the upcoming joint meeting between the TBWC and the Tomales Bay Shellfish TAC, where the community can learn about water monitoring, contamination, and more.


 

Download MP3