Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Joy Maulitz

Author interviews.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Wednesday, December 24 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 7 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 4 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, February 18 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Every other Wednesday morning from 10 to 11 a.m., we learn something new about this beautiful world, from authors, artists, poets, and thinkers who look at it from a wide variety of perspectives.  "Waves of Joy" seeks clarity, integrity, brilliance, humor, gorgeous writing, and useful information -- join us!



The 'Turning Pages "Waves of Joy"' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-12-10) posted Wed Dec 10 11:20:40 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-11-26) posted Wed Nov 26 11:20:42 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-11-12) posted Thu Nov 13 04:10:52 2014

A reading of "Olive Kittredge" with Frances McDormand.


 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-10-29) posted Wed Oct 29 11:20:13 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-10-15) posted Wed Oct 15 11:20:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-10-01) posted Wed Oct 1 11:20:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Waves of Joy" (2014-09-17) posted Wed Sep 17 11:20:06 2014

a lively conversation about reading, writing and publishing with Pat Holt (former book editor of the SF Chron) and Doris Ober (editor of the West Marin Review), leader and member of the new "Contemporary Classics" reading group under auspices of Point Reyes Books


 

Download MP3