Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, November 6 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 13 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 20 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 4 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-30) posted Thu Oct 30 14:10:21 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-23) posted Thu Oct 23 14:10:08 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-16) posted Thu Oct 16 14:10:10 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-09) posted Thu Oct 9 14:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-02) posted Thu Oct 2 14:10:07 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-09-25) posted Thu Sep 25 14:10:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-09-18) posted Thu Sep 18 14:10:01 2014

 

Download MP3