Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

 


KWMR staff members, left to right: Mia Johnson, Marc Matheson, Ian McMurray,
Amanda Eichstaedt and Lyons Filmer (seated), and Richard Dillman

 


Executive Director/Station Manager

Amanda Eichstaedt
amanda@kwmr.org
415-663-8068. ext. 104

Chief Operator/Transmitter Wrangler
Richard Dillman
richard@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 102

Program Director
Lyons Filmer
programming@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 101

If you'd like you reach one of our volunteer programmers,
email programming@kwmr.org.

Programming: Community Affairs and Information
Katie Eberle
katie@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 107

Underwriting Coordinator

Mia Johnson

mia@kwmr.org

415-663-8068, ext. 106

IT Desk
Ian McMurray
IT@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 103

Office, Membership and Volunteer Administrator

Marc Matheson

marc@kwmr.org

415-663-8068, ext. 105

Music Submissions
amanda@kwmr.org

Classical Music Director
Janet Robbins
janet@januaryfilms.com

Public Service Announcements

Information: http://kwmr.org/app/section?name=psa

Katie Eberle

psa@kwmr.org
415-663-8068, ext. 107

_____________

11431 State Route One, Suite 8
P.O. Box 1262 (mail)
Point Reyes Station CA 94956

Main Office Telephone: 415-663-8068
Fax: 415-663-0746

Studio Call-in Telephones: 415-663-8492 or 663-8317
kwmr@kwmr.org


Click here for a Google map and directions