Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, April 18 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 22 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2014-04-17) posted Thu Apr 17 17:40:02 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-15) posted Tue Apr 15 17:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-11) posted Fri Apr 11 12:40:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-08) posted Fri Apr 11 12:10:08 2014

Socorro Romo, Loretta Farley and Blood Centers of the Pacific talk about the April 14 blood drive at the Red Barn, Bear Valley Park Headquarters, 11 am-3 pm.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-10) posted Thu Apr 10 17:40:04 2014

Marin Master Gardeners: their Tomato Market and tips for gardening in drought conditions, with Joe Jennings.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-04) posted Fri Apr 4 12:40:08 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-03) posted Thu Apr 3 17:40:08 2014

 

Download MP3