Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2013-10-14) posted Mon Oct 14 14:20:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-10-10) posted Thu Oct 10 18:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-10-09) posted Wed Oct 9 19:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-10-07) posted Mon Oct 7 14:30:02 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-10-03) posted Thu Oct 3 18:00:04 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-10-02) posted Wed Oct 2 18:50:05 2013

 

Download MP3
Open House (2013-09-26) posted Tue Oct 1 13:10:02 2013

Possible use of rodenticides on the Farallon Islands? Lyons Filmer talks with Gerry McChesney of U.S. Fish & Wildlife; then with Kelle Kacmarcik of WildCare and Cindy Machado of Marin Humane Society.


 

Download MP3