Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, April 17 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 18 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 22 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-10-11) posted Thu Oct 11 22:50:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-10) posted Wed Oct 10 23:20:06 2012

The Great Shakeout — "Drop, Cover, and Hold On" drill for earthquake preparedness.

With Libby Colman and Tom Jordan


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-01) posted Tue Oct 9 08:50:05 2012

This week's installment of the Community Radio KWMR series on the Bioneers Conference features Jess Rimington, Executive Director and Founder of One World Youth Project in conversation with series creator Marc Matheson.


 

Download MP3
Open House: The Bioneers Conference (2012-10-08) posted Mon Oct 8 14:40:03 2012

This week's installment of the Community Radio KWMR series on the Bioneers Conference features environmentalist and filmmaker Darryl Cherney in conversation with series creator Marc Matheson.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-04) posted Thu Oct 4 22:40:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-10-03) posted Wed Oct 3 23:20:05 2012

PATHSTAR and The Alcatraz Swim. Randy Brown and Lyons Filmer.


 

Download MP3
David Barsamian on KWMR, September 28, 2012 posted Sat Sep 29 13:00:41 2012

David Barsamian with Russ Faure-Brac, discussing Occupy the Economy: Challenging Capitalism


 

Download MP3