Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

Tuesdays, 4:30-5 pm

Thursdays, 5-5:30 pm

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Tuesday, April 22 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 24 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 25 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 1 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-10-03) posted Wed Oct 3 23:20:05 2012

PATHSTAR and The Alcatraz Swim. Randy Brown and Lyons Filmer.


 

Download MP3
David Barsamian on KWMR, September 28, 2012 posted Sat Sep 29 13:00:41 2012

David Barsamian with Russ Faure-Brac, discussing Occupy the Economy: Challenging Capitalism


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-27) posted Thu Sep 27 22:50:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-26) posted Wed Sep 26 23:20:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House: The Bionners Conference (2012-09-24) posted Mon Sep 24 14:40:03 2012

The six-week Bioneers Conference secial continues this week as Lyons Filmer, KWMR Program Director, speaks with Bioneers co-founder Nina Simons.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-20) posted Thu Sep 20 22:50:00 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-09-19) posted Wed Sep 19 23:30:04 2012

 

Download MP3