Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 1 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 8 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 15 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 22 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-05-28) posted Tue May 29 13:10:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-24) posted Thu May 24 22:50:05 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-23) posted Wed May 23 23:20:03 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-21) posted Mon May 21 14:50:02 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-16) posted Wed May 16 23:20:05 2012

 

Download MP3
posted Mon May 14 17:47:52 2012

Soul Food Series — Eric Alan, Wild Grace: Nature as a Spiritual Path

Geography of Hope event — Judith Lowry, Gardening with a Wild Heart


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-05-10) posted Fri May 11 09:50:11 2012

Host Amanda Eichstaedt speaks with Community Land Trust Association of West Marin (CLAM) Executive Director Kim Thompson, Board member June McCrory and local historian Dewey Livingston.


 

Download MP3