Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, September 19 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 26 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 3 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 10 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, October 17 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2012-04-11) posted Wed Apr 11 23:20:06 2012

Filmmakers Nancy Kelly and Kenji Yamamoto, "Trust: Second Acts in Young Lives."


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-05) posted Thu Apr 5 22:40:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-04-04) posted Wed Apr 4 23:20:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-03-29) posted Fri Mar 30 12:50:06 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-03-22) posted Thu Mar 22 23:40:04 2012

 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-03-21) posted Wed Mar 21 23:20:05 2012

In this first of two interviews on March 21, Herb Kutchins with Lyons Filmer interviews Diane Furst of Corte Madera, who is challenging Supervisor Steve Kinsey in the June election for County Supervisor.  An audience call-in and the interview with incumbent Steve Kinsey is on Epicenter.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2012-03-15) posted Thu Mar 15 23:50:05 2012

The Story Shed


 

Download MP3