Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Open House
Kwmrlogo
With your host:

Guests and their topics:

 

Fridays, 12-12:30 pm

 

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, August 29 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 5 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 12 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 19 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Friday, September 26 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

The 'Open House' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Open House (2014-04-18) posted Fri Apr 18 12:40:09 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-17) posted Thu Apr 17 17:40:02 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-15) posted Tue Apr 15 17:10:06 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-11) posted Fri Apr 11 12:40:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-08) posted Fri Apr 11 12:10:08 2014

Socorro Romo, Loretta Farley and Blood Centers of the Pacific talk about the April 14 blood drive at the Red Barn, Bear Valley Park Headquarters, 11 am-3 pm.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-10) posted Thu Apr 10 17:40:04 2014

Marin Master Gardeners: their Tomato Market and tips for gardening in drought conditions, with Joe Jennings.


 

Download MP3
Open House (2014-04-04) posted Fri Apr 4 12:40:08 2014

 

Download MP3