Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Turning Pages "Libro Abierto"
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Solange Echeverria

NEW

Bilingual storytime and public affairs. "La vida debe ser explorado como un libro abierto (Life should be explored like an open book....)"

10:30 am Edición semanaria

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, November 7 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 14 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 21 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 28 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 5 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The 'Turning Pages "Libro Abierto"' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-10-24) posted Fri Oct 24 11:10:18 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-10-17) posted Fri Oct 17 11:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-10-10) posted Fri Oct 10 11:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-10-03) posted Fri Oct 3 11:10:01 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-09-26) posted Fri Sep 26 11:10:04 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-09-19) posted Fri Sep 19 11:10:10 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-09-12) posted Fri Sep 12 11:10:10 2014

 

Download MP3