Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Turning Pages "Libro Abierto"
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Solange Echeverria

NEW

Bilingual storytime and public affairs. "La vida debe ser explorado como un libro abierto (Life should be explored like an open book....)"

10:30 am Edición semanaria

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Friday, September 19 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 26 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 3 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 10 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 17 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The 'Turning Pages "Libro Abierto"' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-09-12) posted Fri Sep 12 11:10:10 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-09-05) posted Fri Sep 5 11:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-08-29) posted Fri Aug 29 11:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-08-22) posted Fri Aug 22 11:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-08-15) posted Fri Aug 15 11:10:03 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-08-08) posted Fri Aug 8 11:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3
Turning Pages "Libro Abierto" (2014-08-01) posted Fri Aug 1 11:10:05 2014

 

Download MP3