Listener Supported Radio
DonateNow

Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science
Kwmrlogo
With your host: Julie Motz

An Earlier Hour Starting Thursday, January 9, 2014, Julie Motz's shows air at 1 pm. Same day, earlier time!

See "Hot Tech/Cool Science" archives here.

Upcoming Broadcasts:
Thursday, December 25 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, January 1 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The 'Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science' Latest Broadcasts Subscribe to our podcast!
Podcast/RSS feed help
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-12-11) posted Thu Dec 11 14:10:39 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-12-04) posted Fri Dec 5 04:10:59 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-11-27) posted Thu Nov 27 14:10:21 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-11-20) posted Thu Nov 20 14:10:24 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-11-13) posted Thu Nov 13 14:10:45 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-11-06) posted Thu Nov 6 14:10:11 2014

 

Download MP3
Art's Desire OR Hot Tech/Cool Science (2014-10-30) posted Thu Oct 30 14:10:21 2014

 

Download MP3